top of page
Image by v2osk
file3.jpg.png
Summer Solstice Live Zoom event
Thursday June 20th 2024
10am PST, 7am HST, 
1pm EST,
 6pm Uk, 7pm CET

 The sun is at its full power and magnified by all of the Solar Flares of recent weeks.
 These are turbulent times where the old must be broken down to make room for the new. We are all being challenged to let go of self- limiting beliefs and to step into All That We Are.
This is an opportunity to receive a massive upgrade to your lightbody in preparation for Ascension.
 We will use the energy of this solstice to release old programs and to reclaim our true Magnificence as Beings Of Light.
                       Join Lightworkers from all over the world as we claim our heritage.
                                               
  This event is by donation.
                             You will receive a recording after the event is over.

 Click button below to make your donation and you will receive the zoom link

Sound healing

Charmian is available for private Sound Healing sessions for groups or individuals in your home
or in her studio
The combination of sound and crystal completely rebalances your body, mind and emotions.
 Charmian will channel a message  for each person and a guided meditation for the group.
Benefits of sound healing
  • Release anxiety and stress
  • Enhance the immune system Synchronize brainwaves
  • Promote deeper breathing
  • Relieve muscle tension.
  • Produce endorphins (the bodies natural pain relievers)
The combination of sound and crystal completely rebalances your chakras and your body, mind, emotions and soul.
 
Events
Halo Salt Spa.
Saturday August 10th 4pm. - 5.30 pm $ 55
 Combination of Sound Healing with Halo Salt Therapy
Call 805 497 7111 to reserve your space  (Only 8 places)
Sound Bath.jpg
bottom of page