top of page

Seven Earth Chakras Masterclass



Seven Sacred Chakras Masterclass

As we enter this powerful year of 2023 we will visit the seven chakras of the planet which are receiving the codes for the next cycle of New Earth Activation.

2023 in numerology 2+2+3 equal 7 which is the number of magic and mystery.

Each of the sites we will revisit is a major vortex which we have worked with for many lifetimes.

At each site we will channel the Beings who are connected to that portal and revisit our own memories when we were the priests and priestesses who not only served at these Earth Temples but also came from the stars to create them.

In each class we will receive a lightbody activation which will enable us to utilize the extremely high frequencies which are available on Earth in this New Year.

  • Root Chakra : Mount Shasta, California, connecting with Telos, Lemurian Light City

  • Sacral Chakra:Lake Titicaca, Peru, connecting with the Inca Gods and Star Beings

  • Solar Plexus: Ayers Rock, Uluru, Australia, Aboriginal ancestors and Pleiades

  • Heart Chakra: Glastonbury, England, home of Avalon and the Grail, Merlin

  • Throat Chakra: Giza, Egypt, connection to Sirius and Ancient Egyptians,

  • Third Eye: Stonehenge, England, Ancient Druids and Star Beings

  • Crown Mount Kailash and Shambala, Ascended Masters and wise ones.

This is a series of 7 classes 2 hours each

Choose which time suits you best it is the same class

Thursdays January 19th, 26th, February 9th, 16th, 23rd

March 2nd, 9th 2023

(no class February 2nd)

8-10am HST, 10am-12pm PST, 1-3pm EST,

6-8pm UK, 7-9pm CET

OR

Wednesdays January 25th, February 1st, 8th,15th, 22nd,

March 1st, 8th

2-4pm HST,4-6pm PST, 7-9pm EST

Thursdays January 26th, February 2nd,10th,17th, 23rd, March 2nd, 9th

Australia Sydney 10am-12pm, Perth 8-10am, Melbourne 11am-1pm

Love Exchange $385

You will receive a recording of each class

to sign up for this very powerful class


20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page