top of page

Wesak free live webinar

Wesak meditation Free live webinar Celebration of Budhha’s birthday

buddha

this Thursday May 7th


9.30am PST 12.30 PM Est 5.30 pm BST 6.30pm CET

Use the link below this

Donations to support my work are greatly appreciated

For more information on my Self-Empowerment Tele-classes and my special offer on Hypnotherapy for the Soul sessions see

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page